

CIN: L37200DL2008PLC174911

<u>COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS</u> (Effective from 14.02.2018)

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Sanjay Arora	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Sunil Pahilajani	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Kamaljeet Singh Jaswal	Director	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Sunil Pahilajani	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Sanjay Arora	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Sangeeta Jaryal	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri Sunil Pahilajani	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Sanjay Arora	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Kamaljeet Singh Jaswal	Director	Member

<u>Risk Assessment Committee</u>

Name of Director		Status	Nature of directorship
Mr.	Sunil Pahilajani	Chairman	Non-executive Independent
Mr.	Sachin Shridhar	Member	Non-executive
Mr.	Yogesh Kumar Gupta	Member	Executive